Your Subtitle text

Contact Us


FORT WALTON BEACH HOUSING AUTHORITY

27 Robinwood Drive, SW Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548

                             

Phone Numbers

Main Office (850)243-3224  

Fax (850)244-6533  

TTY (850)243-2445

Extension Numbers

Adrienne Carr                      Inspector                                            Ext 204 Adrienne@fwbha.org

Marisel Armsted

Housing Director

Ext 219 marisel@fwbha.org

Sheila Gordon

Section 8 Case Manager(A-J)

Ext 218 sheila@fwbha.org

Heather Dugas

Section 8 Case Manager (K-Z)

Ext 206 heather@fwbha.org

Leslie Calhoun-Jones

Public Housing Specialist

Ext 202 leslie@fwbha.org

Kimberly Lyles

Finance Assistant

Ext 207 kimberly@fwbha.org

Website Builder